All about cartoon films
Main Clauses Loading of files Forum Web of the reference Categories of newsFriday, January 30, 2009
Navigation
Main
Clauses
Loading of files
FAQ
Forum
Web of the reference
Categories of news
Feedback
Photo gallery
Search
Now on a site
Visitors: 1
On a site there are no registered users

Users: 5
The visitor: Walter_Rowbotham36c4
Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa

As well as in the first part, we shall see Alex's lion, gippopotamihu Gloria, Martin's zebra, giraffe Melmana and penguins, in quantity of five pieces. This time the plot is developed in Africa. There Alex finds the parents, passes tournament, is expelled and is recognized in opinion of inhabitants of a zoo of Africa.

Has published admin November 20 2008 8:47:14 AM
Further... 0 Comments of 30 PerusalsFor a press
The main animated blockbaster of year
Robot VALL*I diligently works on the become empty Earth, clearing our planet from mountains of dust which were left after themselves by the people who have departed to space. It also does not represent, that absolutely soon there will be improbable events owing to which it will meet friends, will rise to stars and even will manage to change to the best the former owners who have absolutely forgotten the native Earth.
The designer of project Ralf Egglston has gathered inspiration for creation of shape ВАЛЛ*И from sketches NASA of 60 and 70th and from conceptual figures for an attraction « the World of the future » in park Disneyland, developed by studio Disney Imagineers.
Has published admin June 17 2008 0:56:15 AM
Further... 113 PerusalsFor a press
Sacred love to magic
The cycle ranobe Kadzumy Kamati To Aru Majutsu no Index (A Certain Magic Index) will be picturized in the form of a аниме-serial. Action of these novels occurs in the world similar to ours where supernatural forces have replaced a science, and magic – religion. The protagonist of Volume Kamidzyo – the next usual schoolboy allocated by special gift Imagine Breaker.
Has published admin June 17 2008 0:43:08 AM
Further... 2 Comments of 123 PerusalsFor a press
The animated cartoon " kung-фу the Panda " has headed the American hire
More than sixty millions dollars the Panda " in the first day of hire across Canada and was possible to collect to an animation picture " kung-фу the USA. That, the animated cartoon became the most successful in history of manufacture of company Dream Works.
Has published admin June 17 2008 0:35:13 AM
Further... 95 PerusalsFor a press
« Big Buck Bunny » from Blender Institute
Amsterdam the short animated cartoon « Big Buck Bunny » from Blender Institute has been presented. The main feature of this project - that it is made by means of the software with the open initial code (opensource). As the purpose of creation of film was, more likely, debugging of the software, with a plot especially did not potter. The plot is rectilinear, with a lot of severe stages (though and without bloodshed).
Has published admin June 17 2008 0:08:58 AM
Further... 105 PerusalsFor a press
Columbia Pictures picturizes komiks about wood gnomes
Movie companies Columbia Pictures and Sony Pictures Animation will borrow in a screen version komiksa about wood gnomes of blue color "Smarfah" («Smurfs»).
In new film there will be also a game of alive actors, and modern 3D animation. The script of animation film most likely will write Dzhej David Stem and David N.Uajss, worked above the second and third part of a cartoon film "SHrek".
Has published admin June 16 2008 11:33:37 PM
Further... 112 PerusalsFor a press
Founders of "Madagascar" have removed continuation
Founders of a popular cartoon film "Madagascar" already have almost finished work above its continuation " Madagascar-2: Runaway to Africa ". The first cartoon film has collected in hire more than 500 million dollars and has bypassed on this parameter even "SHreka". In Russia prime-minister of second "Madagascar" takes place on October, 30th.
Has published admin June 16 2008 11:18:25 PM
128 PerusalsFor a press
Anime Osamu Tedzuka
17 June at a cinema "Art" will pass display anime Osamu Tedzuka.
The program is dated for the 80 anniversary from the date of a birth of the known movie cartoonist. Director Osamu Tedzuka (1928 – 1989) became known as the author and the illustrator manga in 50th years. Its glory of the movie cartoonist grew together with the industry of animation in Japan. O.Tedzuka's world recognition has received in 60th years when its television children's cartoon serial " King of jungle " has been duplicated and shown in the USA.
Has published admin June 16 2008 11:09:07 PM
Further... 126 PerusalsFor a press
"Smeshariki" have celebrated the fifth anniversary
To the project "Smeshariki" 5 years were executed.
The cartoon serial started in March, 2003 at new studio of computer animation "Petersburg", has quickly gone uphill. One hundred the magicians working at powerful graphic stations for 2D-and 3D-animations, could make half an hour of a ready material in a month.
Has published admin June 11 2008 8:02:03 AM
Further... 107 PerusalsFor a press
Prime-minister of a cartoon film « Star dogs of Fiber and the Arrow »
1 December 2009 it is expected world prime-minister of the комедийно-adventure Russian cartoon film based on real events, under the name " Star dogs of Fiber and the Arrow ". The habitual course of things is broken! The circus dog of Fiber will not leave any more on an arena to submit hearts of spectators, and the mongrel the Arrow will not spend the night in gates and to search to itself for livelihood. Now they not simply dogs, and members of group of cosmonauts. And only the most worthy, the most hardy will go to submit a space.
Has published admin June 11 2008 7:28:12 AM
Further... 139 PerusalsFor a press
"Sojuzmultfilm" has noted the 72 anniversary
72 Year the film studio "Sojuzmultfilm" - the main platform during Soviet time on manufacture of animation back has been created.
"Sojuzmultfilm" it is formed by the order of Central administrative board of the film-photoindustry as a result slijanijanija various workshops on the basis of multstudii GUKF. The first children's cartoon film which has left on a film studio in 1936, referred to " In Africa zharko ", and year later after opening a film studio, there were first color cartoon films.
Has published admin June 11 2008 6:36:46 AM
Further... 96 PerusalsFor a press
Page 1 from 3 1 2 3 >
The visitor
Name

The password



You not zaregistrirovanny?
Press here for registration.

Have forgotten the password?
Request new here.
Mini-chat
It is necessary for you zaloginitsja.

vitalij69
25/12/2008 12:17
Greetings animated cartoons)))

7064 Unique visitors

Powered by PHP-Fusionv6.01.6 © 2003-2005
Theme by Guc! o
WEB Directory Linka Link Exchange Partners WEB directory LinkPage Resources Top Resources Resources - Free Link Exchange Resources

Все о мультфильмах
Главная Статьи Форум Категории новостейЧетверг, Сентябрь 18, 2014
Последние статьи
Экологичная дача...
Исполнение судебных ...
Club
Эрида
Features от Google
Голосование
Любите ли Вы мультики?

Да, очень

Сами не смотрим, а дети любят

Нет, не люблю, бред какой-то...

Могу посмотреть, когда нечего делать и смотреть больше нечего

Для участия в опросах вы должны залогиниться.
Навигация
Главная
Статьи
Форум
Категории новостей
Фото галерея
Поиск
Гость
Имя

Пароль



Вы не зарегистрированны?
Нажмите здесь для регистрации.

Забыли пароль?
Запросите новый здесь.

Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa

Как и в первой части, мы увидим льва Алекса, гиппопотамиху Глорию, зебру Мартина, жирафа Мелмана и пингвинов, в количестве пяти штук. На этот раз сюжет разворачивается в Африке. Там Алекс находит своих родителей, проходит турнир, изгоняется и получает признание в глазах жителей зоопарка Африки.

Опубликовал admin
Дальше... 0 Комментариев 356 Прочтений Для печати
Главный мультипликационный блокбастер года
Робот ВАЛЛ*И прилежно трудится на опустевшей Земле, очищая нашу планету от гор мусора, которые оставили после себя улетевшие в космос люди. Он и не представляет, что совсем скоро произойдут невероятные события, благодаря которым он встретит друзей, поднимется к звездам и даже сумеет изменить к лучшему своих бывших хозяев, совсем позабывших родную Землю.
Дизайнер проекта Ральф Эгглстон почерпнул вдохновение для создания облика ВАЛЛ*И из эскизов NASA 60-х и 70-х гг. и из концептуальных рисунков для аттракциона «Мир будущего» в парке Disneyland, разработанных студией Disney Imagineers.
Опубликовал admin
Дальше... 484 Прочтений Для печати
Святая к магии любовь
Цикл ранобэ Кадзумы Камати To Aru Majutsu no Index (A Certain Magic Index) будет экранизирован в виде аниме-сериала. Действие этих романов происходит в мире, похожем на наш, где сверхестественные силы заменили науку, а магия – религию. Главный герой Тома Камидзё – очередной обычный школьник, наделенный особым даром Imagine Breaker.
Опубликовал admin
Дальше... 1 Комментариев 490 Прочтений Для печати
Мультик \"Кунг-фу Панда\" возглавил американский прокат
Более шестидесяти миллионов долларов удалось собрать анимационной картине "Кунг-фу Панда" в первый день проката по Канаде и США. Тем самым, мультик стал самым успешным в истории производства компании Dream Works.
Опубликовал admin
Дальше... 516 Прочтений Для печати
«Big Buck Bunny» от Blender Institute
Амстердаме был представлен короткометражный мультик «Big Buck Bunny» от Blender Institute. Главная особенность этого проекта - то, что он сделан при помощи программного обеспечения с открытым исходным кодом (opensource). Поскольку целью создания фильма была, скорее, отладка программного обеспечения, с сюжетом особо не возились. Сюжет прямолинеен, с большим количеством жестоких сцен (хотя и без кровопролития).
Опубликовал admin
Дальше... 498 Прочтений Для печати
Columbia Pictures экранизирует комикс о лесных гномах
Кинокомпании Columbia Pictures и Sony Pictures Animation займутся экранизацией комикса о лесных гномах голубого цвета «Смарфах» («Smurfs»).
В новом фильме будет и игра живых актеров, и современная 3D анимация. Сценарий анимационного фильма скорее всего напишут Джей Дэвид Стем и Дэвид Н. Уайсс, работавшие над второй и третьей частью мультфильма «Шрэк».
Опубликовал admin
Дальше... 536 Прочтений Для печати
Создатели "Мадагаскара" сняли продолжение
Создатели популярного мультфильма "Мадагаскар" уже почти закончили работу над его продолжением "Мадагаскар-2: Побег в Африку". Первый мультфильм собрал в прокате более 500 миллионов долларов и обошел по этому показателю даже "Шрека". В России премьера второго "Мадагаскара" состоится 30 октября.
Опубликовал admin
610 Прочтений Для печати
Аниме Осаму Тэдзука
17 июня в кинотеатре «Художественный» пройдет показ аниме Осаму Тэдзука.
Программа приурочена к 80-летию со дня рождения известного художника-мультипликатора. Режиссер Осаму Тэдзука (1928 – 1989 гг.) стал известен как автор и иллюстратор манга еще в 50-е годы. Его слава художника-мультипликатора росла вместе с индустрией анимации в Японии. Мировое признание О. Тэдзука получил в 60-е годы, когда его телевизионный детский мультсериал "Король джунглей" был дублирован и показан в США.
Опубликовал admin
Дальше... 537 Прочтений Для печати
"Смешарики" отпраздновали пятилетие
Проекту "Смешарики" исполнилось 5 лет.
Мультсериал, запущенный в марте 2003 года на новой студии компьютерной анимации "Петербург", быстро пошел в гору. Сотня кудесников, работающих на мощных графических станциях для 2D- и 3D-анимации, смогли производить полчаса готового материала в месяц.
Опубликовал admin
Дальше... 565 Прочтений Для печати
Премьера мультфильма «Звездные собаки Белка и Стрелка»
1 декабря 2009 ожидается мировая премьера комедийно-приключенческого российского мультфильма, основанного на реальных событиях, под названием "Звездные собаки Белка и Стрелка". Привычный ход вещей нарушен! Цирковая собака Белка больше не выйдет на манеж покорять сердца зрителей, а дворняжка Стрелка не будет ночевать в подворотнях и искать себе пропитание. Теперь они не просто собаки, а члены отряда космонавтов. И лишь самые достойные, самые выносливые отправятся покорять космическое пространство.
Опубликовал admin
Дальше... 584 Прочтений Для печати
"Союзмультфильм" отметил 72-летие
72 года назад была создана киностудия "Союзмультфильм" - главная в советское время площадка по производству мультипликации.
"Союзмультфильм" образована приказом Главного управления кинофотопромышленности в результате слиянияния различных мастерских на базе мультстудии ГУКФ. Первый детский мультфильм, вышедший на киностудии в 1936 году, назывался "В Африке жарко", а год позже после открытия киностудии, появились первые цветные мультфильмы.
Опубликовал admin
Дальше... 560 Прочтений Для печати
Страница 1 из 3 1 2 3 >
Мини-чат
Вам необходимо залогиниться.

vitalij69
25/12/2008 21:17
привет мультики)))

Статьи
Смотреть
Наша кнопка

Ремонт от А до Я



Thank You!
2349726 уникальных посетителей